Happy Halloween

This post is two days late; but, better late than never, right?

We decided to be really creative and dress Maxton up as a pumkin. Alright, not so creative, but very adorable. He wasn’t too impressed, but he lasted long enough for us to snap a few photos.

We also managed to find time to carve two spooky pumpkins. Here are a few pictures from our first Halloween with the three of us.  In case you’re wondering what Steve is dressed up as in the pictures – he’s a dalmation. He, and his whole team at work had to dress up as Dalmations – very cute.

4 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

  1. Love your blog, Helen! Good for Steve for dressing up. This was our first halloween in a new neighbourhood. Our neighbours BOTH dressed up for halloween.. my husband and I seriously need to up our game next year haha!

  2. I am just seeing these posts now! I subscribed after your first post, but for some reason I haven’t been getting any notifications! I would have been commenting! I didn’t know you were still posting, and I’m so glad you are. Steve and Maxton both look lovely, as I’m sure you did, too (even in your tired mom “costume”). xo

Leave a Reply

