Makeshift Monday

Happy Monday, blog readers!

Can you believe it’s April already? Time is flying, and our Vegas trip is quickly approaching! We cannot wait!

Today’s post is dedicated to a fabulous new store that just opened within walking distance from us.

My friend and I went opening day, and it was a madhouse; but, that didn’t keep me away! If you know me, you know I love to shop for a bargain! I could have easily spent $300 + there, but managed some self-control. However, I was able to find a dress for the wedding we are attending in Vegas, for an excellent price.

I was back the next day with my Mom, who was also looking for a dress for a wedding she is attending in May. The new location is one of the better Marshalls stores I have visited, and I cannot wait for all the future shopping!

Leave a Reply

