Makeshift Monday:MS Walk

Hello all! We are back from Vegas and missing it already! I’m currently working on the Vegas posts, it’s hard to choose a few pictures from 200+! Check back tomorrow for Part I of our trip!

Today’s post is dedicated to a cause that is near and dear to my heart. Yesterday, we participated in the MS Walk; I believe this is the 11th walk for me. It was 2 degrees (remember we just came from 30 degree weather) and windy, but that didn’t stop us. This was my little boy’s first walk and we had him all bundled up!

If you are interested in sponsoring me, you still can by clicking here. For those who have already, it means so much to me!

 

One thought on “Makeshift Monday:MS Walk

  1. Sorry for our late donation (I’m doing all of my back-reading today). Much love to your family. We walk with you in spirit!

Leave a Reply

