A Birthday Coach

Steve never ceases to amaze me. I told him I didn’t want anything special for my birthday this year – that I would rather save the money for a dinner out, or put it into the deck we hope to build this summer. I think when I said that, Steve actually heard “buy me something beautiful and expensive”.

I’m still not sure I deserve it, but I can’t wait to show this lovely off. Steve did make a point of telling me that this purse is not to be filled with teethers, toys, or diapers – that will be a challenge. I can’t even remember what I used to fill my purses with, before having Maxton…

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

