The Finger Chew

Maxton does this incredibly cute “finger chew”. He chews on his index finger with this “I’m cute and I know it” look, or the “what are you doing Mama?” look. I didn’t realize how often he did it until I uploaded pictures from the camera. Let’s take a look, shall we?

What? No, I was not trying to pull off the door stop.

I don’t see any cheese, but everyone is shouting it.

Do you think my hair looks like my Dad’s?

That guy should not be wearing a speedo…

Could I be any cuter?

Do these pajamas make me look fat?

Can I have a cookie with my milk, before bed?

Can I have a hug?

If only I knew what was really going on in that little head of his…

Leave a Reply

