NaBloPoMo

For those of you that follow my blog, you know I don’t often post on weekends.

After I posted yesterday’s blog, I caught up on some blog reading myself and came across a blogger who was participating in NaBloPoMo. What is this you ask? It’s National Blog Posting Month (by BlogHer), a committment to blog every day. You can blog about anything you would normally blog about, or you can choose the selected topic for the day if you’re not feeling very inspirational. (You will see a mish-mash from me on here.)

So let’s see if I can complete this challenge: a post a day for the whole month of November.

For all you bloggers out there, feel free to sign up (by November 5) and participate in this challenge too!

One thought on “NaBloPoMo

  1. Pingback: Another Sick Day | Mama's Baby Steps

Leave a Reply

