Mission Completed

30 Days. 30 Posts. I did it!

When I first decided to participate in NaBloPoMo, I wasn’t sure I would have the time/creative energy to pull off a-post-a-day for an entire month, but I did! I will definitely make an effort to blog more often, maybe not every day, but I always try to aim for at least three posts per week.

I’m not sure where the month of November went, it’s hard to believe tomorrow is the 1st of December. I have so much Christmas shopping left to do, with little time left. It’s not the easiest to drag a 15-month-old from store to store, to browse and shop – I don’t blame him. I can barely drag myself to do it…

I have a lot of items to check off my to-do list, this coming month: Decorating, Christmas cards, Christmas baking, Christmas shopping, wrapping, cleaning,…So much to do!

Prepare for an overload of Christmas related posts over the next few weeks. The countdown is on!

Leave a Reply

