My Little Yogi

I practiced prenatal yoga for most of my pregnancy with Maxton. I always felt more connected to him during each practice, and loved that special time we shared together. I even brought Steve along to participate in some prenatal-partner yoga.

200252_538491833163_6251383_nOnce Maxton was born, I signed us up for Mom & Baby Yoga Bootcamp. It was a great bonding experience with Maxton, and helped to get me back into shape. I practiced until Maxton started crawling.

untitledyoga3DDtree2

Now here he is, at 15.5 months-old, practicing some gentle yoga at home – starting with downward-facing dog.

dec1212dec1212(2)

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

