I Know, I KNOW!

Sigh. Here I am again, posting an apology for how horrible I have been with blogging these days. Working full-time, being a mom, being a wife, and keeping a clean (sort-of) house is HARD! Then you throw blogging into the mix and it becomes almost impossible.

I have to admit, I have tried to post my Christmas recap post for a while, and every time I post it, none of the pictures show up. Fail. WordPress has made some adjustments, and they seem to be working against me. Now I am debating whether or not I should even bother, considering Christmas was almost one month ago…

I am also working on a project that is taking up a lot of free time, check back next week for details on that.

No more excuses, I am going to make it my mission to find time to blog! This does not qualify as a Makeshift Monday post, but I promise I will have one for next week.

Don’t give up on me!

Leave a Reply

