New Year/Polar Vortex

Merry Christmas (Ukrainian Christmas is today!) and Happy New Year, friends!

It has been almost TWO MONTHS since I last blogged.

I have been so busy with my kids, my business and the holidays. I have so many things to share with you, and really have to make the time to do so!

I missed Everly’s four-month post, and now I have her five-month one to share (I’m so embarrassed I am this behind – I can’t believe she is five months!)!

Life is beyond busy these days and I will fill you in on all of it in the coming weeks.

Until then, you will find me hiding beneath layers of warm clothes and sipping warm beverages all day. Brrr.

1520695_656786265173_422855847_n

Leave a Reply

