New Blog: pink & blue

I have had this post saved for a while and have been so busy with my new project I forgot to post this one…

I mentioned to you in January that there would be changes coming to my blog. I was looking to expand my audience and style.

I started this blog in October 2011, a few months after my son was born. I needed a creative outlet to share what I was going through as a first time Mom. Over the years, and after the birth of my daughter, my thoughts and ideas grew and changed, for the better I think. I needed something more encompassing – a place where I could share stories about my kids but also incorporate lifestyle: home design, fashion, DIY’s etc.

So…*deep breath*…come and follow me over at my new blog. (You can also follow me on my new Instagram account under pinkandblueblog.) I am loving how it has turned out and I am proud of it and how far I have come. I hope you will all follow me over there and join me on this new journey.

Thank you for giving me the strength and courage to start a new adventure.

9a41212fb04966964894036bb99dbf19

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 6.04.39 PM

 

 

Leave a comment